Contact:

ExecutiveCircle GmbH
Konrad-Zuse-Platz 8
D-81829 München

Telefon:+49 89 207 042 250
Email: mail(at)executivecircle.de

New Mandates (m/f)

  • Key Account Manager Europe
  • Gebietsverkaufsleiter Dental
  • Teamleitung online Marketing
  • Gebietsleiter Klinik

 

 

The Executive Search Boutique in the Healthcare Sector. Individual. Networked.

Team

Joachim Kerger, Consultant, Managing Director
Degree in Business Administration and Sports Economics 
j.kerger(at)executivecircle.de | +49 172 89 67 415 

Degree in Business Administration with main focus on Human Resources and Marketing. Degree in Sports Economics with main focus on Corporate Fitness and Sponsoring. Both degrees obtained at the University of Bayreuth, Germany. Followed by 4 years as Product Manager International and 2 years as Marketing and Sales Manager Northern Europe in two leading international companies for medical products. Personnel Consultant since the beginning of the year 2000 focussing exclusively on the Healthcare Sector, initially working for two different leading personnel consulting companies. Foundation of ExecutiveCircle GmbH in 2009 with the aim to optimise the interaction of classic personnel search methods with the possibilities offered by the internet as well as establishing the research-based career platform ExecutiveCircle | HealthCare.

Stefanie Sbolalik, Management Assistant
s.sbolalik(at)executivecircle.de | +49 89 20 70 42 250

Graduation in Hotel Administration. Positions in different hotels at the front office and in the reservation department. After six years in the international reservation and customer service department of a big international car rental company in Frankfurt am Main, followed by a family phase and 4 years in the office management team of a small management consulting company, Ms. Sbolalik took the position of Management Assistant in a personnel consulting company in 2008. Since mid 2013 Management Assistant with ExecutiveCircle including additional responsibility for candidate management within the scope of classic executive search.

Sandra Suckert, External Partner Executive Research
sandra.suckert(at)t-online.de | +49 33 76 9 40 141 

Over 20 years of experience in executive search concentrating on executives and highly qualified specialists across all industries with focus on the Healthcare Sector. Initially worked for two leading personnel consulting companies. Self-employed since 1996, working in a constant team of five experienced researchers. For the last 10 years regular, trustworthy and permanent co-operation with Joachim Kerger.

Ihr Kontakt zu uns:

ExecutiveCircle GmbH
Konrad-Zuse-Platz 8
D-81829 München


Tel: +49 89 20 70 42 250
mail(at)executivecircle.de

Aktuelle Mandate (m/w) u.a.

  • Senior Manager QM & RA
  • Head Region Asia & Oceania
  • Head Region Middle East & Africa
  • Head of Customer Service 
  • Regionaler Verkaufsleiter
  • Internationale Verkaufsleitung
  • Senior PM Global
  • Product Manager Global
  • Director Medical Affairs
  • Head of Marketing
  • Brandmanager Anästhesie

 

 

Die Executive Search Boutique im Healthcare Sektor. Erfahren. Persönlich. Vernetzt.

Team

Joachim Kerger, Berater, Geschäftsführer
Diplom-Kaufmann, Diplom-Sportökonom
j.kerger(at)executivecircle.de | +49 172 89 67 415

Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre mit den Schwerpunkten Personalwesen und Marketing sowie Studium der Sportökonomie mit Fokus auf Corporate Fitness und Sponsoring an der Universität Bayreuth. Im Anschluss folgten 4 Jahre als Produktmanager International sowie 2 Jahre als Marketing & Sales Manager Northern Europe bei zwei international führenden Unternehmen im Bereich Medizinprodukte. Seit Anfang 2000 tätig als Personalberater mit ausschließlicher Fokussierung auf den Healthcare Sektor bei zwei führenden Personalberatungen. Im Jahr 2009 Gründung der ExecutiveCircle GmbH vor dem Hintergrund der Optimierung des Zusammenspiels klassischer Suchmethoden der Personalberatung mit den Möglichkeiten des Internets sowie der Etablierung der research-basierten Karriereplattform ExecutiveCircle | Healthcare.

Stefanie Sbolalik, Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
s.sbolalik(at)executivecircle.de | +49 89 20 70 42 250

Ausbildung zur Hotelfachfrau mit anschließender Beschäftigung in verschiedenen Hotels im Bereich des Front Office und Reservation Department. Nach gut 6 jähriger Tätigkeit bei einem großen internationalen Autovermieter in der Internationalen Reservierung und dem Customer Service in Frankfurt am Main, folgte nach der Familienphase für 4 Jahre die Mitarbeit im Office-Management im Team einer kleinen Unternehmensberatung und anschließend der Wechsel in die Assistenz der Geschäftsführung einer Personalberatung im Jahr 2008. Seit Sommer 2013 Assistenz der Geschäftsführung und Unterstützung des Bewerbermanagements im Rahmen des klassischen Executive Search bei ExecutiveCircle.

Sandra Suckert, Externe Partnerin Executive Research
sandra.suckert(at)t-online.de | +49 33 76 9 40 141 

Mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Executive Research, Führungskräfte und hochqualifizierte Spezialisten, branchenübergreifend mit einem Schwerpunkt im Healthcare Sektor. Zunächst in zwei führenden Personalberatungen und seit 1996 selbständig mit einem konstanten Team von 5 erfahrenen Researchern. Seit knapp 10 Jahren feste, vertrauensvolle und nachhaltig erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit mit Joachim Kerger.