Contact:

ExecutiveCircle GmbH
Konrad-Zuse-Platz 8
D-81829 München

Telefon:+49 89 207 042 250
Email: mail(at)executivecircle.de

New Mandates (m/f)

  • Key Account Manager Europe
  • Gebietsverkaufsleiter Dental
  • Teamleitung online Marketing
  • Gebietsleiter Klinik

 

 

The Executive Search Boutique in the Healthcare Sector. Individual. Networked.

Candidates

Dialogue Opens Up Opportunities 
Most executives and highly-qualified specialists in the Healthcare sector work for several companies throughout their career. Besides internal perspectives, a career move can also mean a change of employer.  

Even if we are currently not handling a mandate which is of direct interest to you we would be pleased to invite you to a confidential dialogue about your career path and the advisory role we could take. Our consultant, Joachim Kerger, will be delighted to discuss possibilities with you. Please contact him anytime: +49 89 20 70 42 250

If you prefer to initially only be represented with a short profile in our database – which is exclusively accessible by our consultants – please provide us with your contact details, the criteria for your next career step and your current CV if possible to talents@executivecircle.de . If we are commissioned with a mandate that may be of interest to you we will contact you directly. 

Furthermore, you can find job offers >80k€ to 250+k€ for executives and specialists on our specialised career website ExecutiveCircle | Healthcare. These offers are published directly by companies and personnel consultants. Keep an eye on your professional options with your personal copy of the EC | H Newsletter.

Ihr Kontakt zu uns:

ExecutiveCircle GmbH
Konrad-Zuse-Platz 8
D-81829 München


Tel: +49 89 20 70 42 250
mail(at)executivecircle.de

Aktuelle Mandate (m/w) u.a.

  • Senior Manager QM & RA
  • Head Region Asia & Oceania
  • Head Region Middle East & Africa
  • Head of Customer Service 
  • Regionaler Verkaufsleiter
  • Internationale Verkaufsleitung
  • Senior PM Global
  • Product Manager Global
  • Director Medical Affairs
  • Head of Marketing
  • Brandmanager Anästhesie

 

 

Die Executive Search Boutique im Healthcare Sektor. Erfahren. Persönlich. Vernetzt.

Kandidaten

Dialog eröffnet Optionen
Fast alle Führungskräfte und hochqualifizierte Spezialisten im Healthcare Sektor sind im Verlauf ihrer beruflichen Karriere für mehrere Unternehmen tätig. Neben internen Perspektiven kann der nächste Schritt auch einen Wechsel in ein neues Unternehmen bedeuten.

Auch wenn wir aktuell kein für Sie interessantes Mandat betreuen, möchten wir Sie gerne zu einem vertrauensvollen Dialog über Ihren Karriereweg einladen und Ihnen beratend zur Seite stehen. Nehmen Sie hierfür jederzeit direkt mit unserem Berater, Joachim Kerger, +49 89 20 70 42 250, Kontakt auf.

Möchten Sie vorerst nur in unserer Datenbank - auf die ausschließlich unsere Mitarbeiter Zugriff haben - mit einem Kurzprofil vertreten sein, senden Sie Ihren aktuellen CV sowie Ihre Kriterien für den nächsten Karriereschritt gerne vertraulich an talents@executivecircle.de. Sofern wir im Zeitverlauf mit einem für Sie möglicherweise interessanten Mandat beauftragt werden, kommen wir dann persönlich auf Sie zu.

Auf der von uns betriebenen spezialisierten Karriereseite ExecutiveCircle | Healthcare finden Sie zudem auch Stellenangebote > T€ 80 bis T€ 250+ für Führungskräfte und Spezialisten, die von Unternehmen und Personalberatungen direkt veröffentlicht werden. Behalten Sie Ihre berufliche Optionen doch am Besten über den individuellen EC | H Newsletter mühelos im Blick.